Hello world!

Like a lot of people these days, I spend a lot of time trolling Pinterest.  Sometimes it’s when I actually need something, such as a new recipe for dinner or an idea for a theme party.  But a lot of it is mindless scrolling looking for inspiration.  There are plenty of Pins that I know right away I’m too lazy, or too unskilled, to pull off.  A lot of times I am inspired to try the idea, with mixed results.  I seem to have just as many fails as successes.  But nothing ventured, nothing gained, right?  Right?

Join me as I “do” Pinterest…

Leave a Reply

